Patient Reviews

Click on each banner to read reviews of Sudbury Med Spa from Google, Facebook, and Yelp.
Sudbury Med Spa
5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
423 Boston Post Rd Sudbury, MA 01776
978-595-0094

“The Spa is outstanding as well are the owners.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 26, 2018

The Spa is outstanding as well are the owners. I am saving my money to have my neck, marionnett and parenthesis done.

by

“I highly recommend.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 26, 2018

Amazing service! They did such a great job. I highly recommend. Natalie made me feel welcomed and my laser treatment was effortless. Will be back to try the skin care products they have to offer. Wonderful addition to Sudbury

by

“Natalie and Dr. Le were wonderful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 26, 2018

I highly recommend the Sudbury med spa. Natalie and Dr. Le were wonderful! I was very happy with my results.

by

“I’m very happy with the results.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 26, 2018

So happy to have Sudbury Med Spa in town! Natalie, the owner, is so kind, welcoming and knowledgeable. So is Dr. Le, who did a great job with my Botox. I’m very happy with the results. Up until now I have been going to a med spa in Boston — not anymore. This is so much more convenient. I’ll be back and would highly recommend!

by

“I wish I had done this years ago!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 26, 2018

Very friendly and professional. She took care of multiple sun spots on my face quickly and easily. I wish I had done this years ago! I was nervous about doing this, but she definitely put me at ease. She also has some great facial products available.

by

“Professional look spa.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 26, 2018

My wife very happy with service. She has dark spots under armpit. Everything gone
Professional look spa. And also the owner is also a registered pharmacist so you can trust her 100%.

by

“Very friendly and professional.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 26, 2018

Very friendly and professional. Did a great job removing sun spots on my face – quick and easy!

by

“Thank you Natalie!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 26, 2018

Natalie is friendly and knowledgeable about all of their services and how they will perform. I bought Latisse for my eyelashes and they are unbelievable! Thank you Natalie!

by

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.
Load More

Business Hours

Monday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday Closed (Or by appt)
Get Directions

Sign up for our newsletter

Sudbury Med Spa

|
423 Boston Post Rd, Sudbury, MA 01776
| 978-595-0094